In which I complete an assignment for my computers class

It’s been a while, hasn’t it. I last posted, saying I wanted to continue blogging. That was a year ago. Well then. Here’s the required stuff for one of my final projects for my computers class:

In my year long read through of the Bible, I’ve reached something of a halfway point in Isiah. The chapters I read today were 31-35. I found 34:6 to be pretty hardcore. “The sword of the LORD is bathed in blood, it is covered with fat– the blood of lambs and goats, fat from the kidneys of rams. For the LORD has a sacrifice in Bozrah and a great slaughter in Edom.” These chapters are very “God is gonna judge you, so you better get things right.” It’s a reminder that God doesn’t play around with sin.

Here’s a terrifying picture of a sword from a Pentecostal website.

SWORDsky

Maybe I’ll get back around to posting to this blog. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

